fevereiro 01, 2008

Terry MacAlmon - Instrumental Worship Vol. 1 & 2

Simplesmente perfeito.... / Just perfect....

Disc 1
1. Sing Hallelujah/I Hear Angels
2. Fairest Lord Jesus/He Is
3. We Worship You
4. I Sing Praises
5. You Have Been Given
6. Draw Me Nearer/Draw Me Unto You/I Worship You Almighty God
7. O The Glory Of Your Presence/Holy Ground
8. The Magnificat (Holy Is His Name)

Disc 2
1. Forever O Lord
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Draw From My Well
4. Glorious Lamb Medley: (Prelude To Glory) Glory To The Lamb/To Him Who Sits On The Throne
5. Salvation Belongs To Our God/Holy, Holy Lord
6. I Want To Go To Zion
7. Jesus Paid It All
8. We Worship You Lord/I Worship You

Créditos/Credits: Jesus.My1

Blogger Templates